Altcoin News

CCN.com, also known as CCN Markets and CCN, is a global news site with journalists in the U.S., UK, Europe, and Asia. We cover financial markets, business, politics, showbiz, sports, and gaming. Opinionated articles are clearly marked with “Opinion.” CCN.com is a part of Hawkfish AS, a Norwegian Media Company with regional offices in the U.S., Canada, and India.

Editorial Team

Chief Editor: Samburaj Das – samburaj@ccn.com
U.S. Editor: Aaron Weaver – aaron.weaver@ccn.com
Financial Editor: Sam Bourgi – sam.bourgi@ccn.com
Director and Founder: Jonas Borchgrevink -jonas.borchgrevink@ccn.com
HR and Recruiting: Pamela Meropiali – pamela.meropiali@ccn.com
Sales Manager: Pankaj Upadhyay – pankaj@ccn.com.

© 2020 Copyright: Hawkfish AS. All Rights Reserved. Address: Drengsrudhagen 6, 1385, Asker, Norway.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

New Peer to Peer Exchange Provides Africans with an Alternative to Paxful
Philanthropy: A missing catalyst of blockchain adoption
Bitcoin Volatility Kicks Into Overdrive After ATH Set, 7% One Hour Drop Follows
Paul Tudor Jones Bitcoin fractal hints at possible explosive BTC rally
What happens to your Bitcoin when you die?
Russian prime minister proposes legal steps to bring order to crypto market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *